Program Eligibility

To be eligible for any incentive program, you must either live or work in one of the following counties: Barrow, Bartow, Carroll, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Hall, Henry, Newton, Paulding, Rockdale, Spalding, or Walton.

Logging Your Clean Commute

When you create an account with Georgia Commute Options, every clean commute you log can help you earn cash and other rewards. Get started by creating an account now.

Create Account

How To Sign Up

Ready to start earning? Learn how to register for an account and start logging.

Frequently Asked Questions

You’ve got questions, we’ve got answers.